Crime Control and Prevention District


  • 7:00 PM
  • Held quarterly or on an as-needed basis.
  • Roanoke City Hall
    500 S. Oak Street
    Roanoke, TX 76262

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View All Agendas and Minutes

The Roanoke Crime Control and Prevention District (CCPD) consists of 7 members. Current members are:

  • Angie Grimm - President
  • John Thompson - Vice President
  • Victor Molaschi
  • Krystle Joyner
  • Sean Turner
  • Werner Rindfleisch
  • Deborah Brundage

Purpose & Overview
The purpose of the Crime Control and Prevention District (CCPD) is to support crime control and prevention programs, public safety operational expenses, and related capital purchases. The CCPD will fund the construction of a proposed new police and courts facility, and a majority of police department personnel expenses.