Art and History Trail Committee


6:30 p.m.

Held monthly or on an as-needed basis 

Roanoke City Hall
500 S. Oak Street
Roanoke, TX 76262


Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View All Agendas and Minutes 


The Art and History Trail Committee (AHTC) consists of 11 members. Current members are:

  • Tracie Merchant-Leatherwood - Chairperson
  • Stephanie Novak - Vice Chairperson
  • Sarah Singer - Secretary
  • Sharon McTernen
  • Elizabeth Ellenbecker
  • Angie Grimm
  • Ryan Wilhite
  • Melissa Diorio
  • Alicia Young
  • Brian Darby

Purpose & Overview

The Art and History Trail Committee (AHTC) shall serve in an advisory capacity to the City Council. The main purpose of the committee is to create and submit a Public Art Master Plan to the City Council. After submitting the Public Art Master Plan, the committee will provide an annual report detailing its goals and accomplishments related to the implementation of this policy.